School Staff 2021


Principal:                          
Ms Jane Severinsen                                           principal@waitakivalley.school.nz



            Deputy Principal:          
            Mrs Pip Jepson                  Mahutonga        Yrs 7 & 8                             pjepson@waitakivalley.school.nz
               

               Teachers:                    
               Mrs Donna Smith              Aoraki               Year 0 (New Entrant)            dsmith@waitakivalley.school.nz
             Mr Scott Rawson .            Hauwhenua       Yrs 1-2                                 srawson@waitakivalley.school.nz              
             Miss Jayne Evans             Moana               Yrs 3-4                                 jevans@waitakivalley.school.nz
             Mrs Natalie Aarts               Pukepuke          Yrs 5-6                                naarts@waitakivalley.school.nz.school.nz   
            
                                                                                     
               Office Administrator:                   
               Hayley Smith                                                                                              office@waitakivalley.school.nz

                Support Staff:    
                 Melanie Milne  - Teacher Aide
              Liesel Herbst - Teacher Aide  
              Kelly Chilton - Teacher Aide
                 

                Librarian:                    
                 Ella McKelvey                                                                                            librarian@waitakivalley.school.nz