School Staff 2018


Principal:                          
Mrs Deidre Senior                                                              deidres@waitakivalley.school.nz



            Deputy Principal:          
            Mrs Pip Jepson                Mahutonga        Yrs 7 & 8           pjepson@waitakivalley.school.nz
               

               Teachers:                    
               Mrs Karen Blue               Aoraki               Year 0-1              kblue@waitakivalley.school.nz
             Miss Deahna Shearer    Hauwhenua       Yrs 2-3                dshearer@waitakivalley.school.nz                  
             Mrs Susan Sime             Moana               Yrs 3-4                ssime@waitakivalley.school.nz
             Mrs Bronwyn Waldron    Pukepuke          Yrs 5-6                bwaldron@waitakivalley.school.nz

            Mrs Danielle Powell        Reading Recovery and CRT            dpowell@waitakivalley.school.nz
                                                                          
               Office Administrator:                   
                Michelle Harper                                                               office@waitakivalley.school.nz

                Support Staff:    
                 Melanie Milne  - Teacher Aide
              Liesel Herbst - Teacher Aide
                 Julie Taylor - Teacher Aide and Sports Co-ordinator        jtaylor@waitakivalley.school.nz

                Librarian:                    
                  Bridget Sutherland                                                     librarian@waitakivalley.school.nz