School Staff 2021


Principal:                          
Ms Jane Severinsen                                           principal@waitakivalley.school.nz



            Deputy Principal:          
            Mrs Pip Jepson                  Mahutonga        Yrs 7 & 8                             pjepson@waitakivalley.school.nz
               

               Teachers:                    
               Mrs Donna Smith               Aoraki               Year 0 (New Entrant)            dsmith@waitakivalley.school.nz
             Mr Scott Rawson .             Hauwhenua       Yrs 1-2                                 srawson@waitakivalley.school.nz              
             Miss Deahna Shearer        Moana               Yrs 3-4                                 dshearer@waitakivalley.school.nz 
             Mrs Natalie Aarts               Pukepuke          Yrs 5-6                                naarts@waitakivalley.school.nz.school.nz   
            
                                                                                     
               Office Administrator:                   
               Hayley Smith                                                                                              office@waitakivalley.school.nz

                Support Staff:    
                 Melanie Milne  - Learning Assistant
              Liesel Herbst - Learning Assistant  
              Kelly Chilton - Learning Assistant
              Leslie Pedlow - Learning Assistant
                 

                Librarian:                    
                 Ella McKelvey                                                                                            librarian@waitakivalley.school.nz