School Staff 2020


Principal:                          
Mr Matt Bokser                              principal@waitakivalley.school.nz



            Deputy Principal:          
            Mrs Pip Jepson                Mahutonga        Yrs 7 & 8           pjepson@waitakivalley.school.nz
               

               Teachers:                    
               Mrs Karen Blue               Aoraki               Year 0-1              kblue@waitakivalley.school.nz
             Mr Scott Rawson .         Hauwhenua       Yrs 2-3                srawson@waitakivalley.school.nz              
             Mrs Susan Sime             Moana               Yrs 4-6                ssime@waitakivalley.school.nz
             Ms Deahna Shearer            Pukepuke          Yrs 4-6          dshearer@waitakivalley.school.nz.school.nz   
            Mrs Donna Smith            Teina (Yr 1-3) Hub (M-T Mornings)  dsmith@waitakivalley.school.nz 
                                                    Classroom Release Teacher, SENCO, Learning Support 
                                                                                     
               Office Administrator:                   
               Hayley Smith                                                              office@waitakivalley.school.nz

                Support Staff:    
                 Melanie Milne  - Teacher Aide
              Liesel Herbst - Teacher Aide
              Kelly Chilton - Teacher Aide
                 Sarah Sutherland - Sports Co-ordinator        sportcoordinator@waitakivalley.school.nz

                Librarian:                    
                  Bridget Sutherland                                                     librarian@waitakivalley.school.nz