School Staff 2017


Principal:                          
Deidre Senior                                                              deidres@waitakivalley.school.nz

Deputy Principal:          
Pip Jepson                Mahutonga        Year 7 & 8           pjepson@waitakivalley.school.nz
               

                Teachers:                    
                Danielle Powell           Aoraki             Year 0-1               dpowell@waitakivalley.school.nz                         
              Karen Blue                 Hauwhenua    Year 1,2,3               kblue@waitakivalley.school.nz
              Lesley Hale                Moana            Year 3-4               lhale@waitakivalley.school.nz
              Susan Sime                Pukepuke        Year 5 & 6           ssime@waitakivalley.school.nz
              Donna Smith              Specialist Teacher                      dsmith@waitakivalley.school.nz
              Gill Meehan                Learning Support Teacher           gmeehan@waitakivalley.school.nz
                                                 
               Office Administrator:                   
                Michelle Harper                                                               office@waitakivalley.school.nz

                Support Staff:             
                     
              
Elspeth Wallace
              Melanie Milne 
              Nikki Ormandy
              Liesel Herbst
                 Julie Taylor

                Librarian:                    
                  Bridget Sutherland                                                     librarian@waitakivalley.school.nz